Bhadra Panch Mahapurush Yog in Kundli

Bhadra Pancha Mahapurush Yogas

Pancha Mahapurush Yoga meaning – Five great men, it is a five different group and Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus and Saturn gives the formation of this prosperity and luck giving Yoga, these planets represents five sense – Smell, sight, hearing, taste, touch. The formation of this luck enhancing Yoga in a horoscope of a native gives, name-fame, prosperity, success. Similarly, the relationship between the planets, and lords of two houses and if the planets are posited in the particular positions then native gains immense success, prosperity in life.
The number of the Yoga are as follows:
1. Ruchak Yoga
2. Bhadra Yoga
3. Hamsa Yoga
4. Malavya Yoga
5. Sasa Yoga

Here we are going to learn 2. Bhadra Yoga out of 5 Yogas.
If Mercury occupies Kendra houses and occupies Gemini or Virgo sign then Bhadra Yoga Forms.
This yoga confer with the Mercury, as Bhadra Yoga manifest the qualities of Mercury and Mercury is a planet of speech, communication, mathematics, intelligence…

What problems gives Rahu during it’s Mahadasha.

Rahu inclines the native towards the bad or illegal activities during it's Mahadasha phase and it is quite possible that, native may develop the addictions like - Drugs, sex, alcohol because Rahu is the prime significator of the big desires and addictions too.

Rahu and it’s Mahadasha phase causes some fluctuations in life, just like Saturn for Rahu picture is some different, since both are slow moving planets and their tenure in the form of Mahadasha and transit phase takes some long time compared to the other planets. During it’s Mahadasha phase some hardships and stiff conditions in life are possible because this is the time in which you will have sweet and sour experiences according to the Karmas.

Well it doesn’t means that if Rahu is effective to your life in the form of Mahadasha then it will remain life long, since other factors which are supportive to the Rahu will join in the form Antardasha, transit and Nakshtra Kaksha, thereby the experience of the results may vary in time due, similarly results will come to you based upon the favorable or unfavorable planetary association with the Rahu .

Problems always appears big and enjoyments passes away in the short duration, how problems looks long! lets understand with the example. If you’re waiting for someone even minutes during the waiting appears like hours, same we can relate this situation with the problems, the phase of the problems looks like a big mountain.

On the other hand if you’re with someone who is your friend or lover the time passes like the clouds, why it happens? It’s a big difference between the enjoyments and sufferings even both occurs in the same time but the experience of the problems takes much long time, totally it depends on the mod and our capabilities that how we’re facing the problems and enjoying the moments.

Similarly the untoward effects generated during the Mahadasha phase of Rahu , gets over but the overall phase demands to be alert and prepared for the testing situations which may or causing problems. Though the phase of Mahadasha will not remain permanently, like as problems are not granted foe the full life.

I hope this answer would be helpful.

Acharya Subhash


Popular posts from this blog

Neech bhang raj yoga

ग्रहों की विभिन्न अवस्थाएं

Brilliance of Sasha Yoga in your horoscope