Bhadra Panch Mahapurush Yog in Kundli

Bhadra Pancha Mahapurush Yogas

Pancha Mahapurush Yoga meaning – Five great men, it is a five different group and Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus and Saturn gives the formation of this prosperity and luck giving Yoga, these planets represents five sense – Smell, sight, hearing, taste, touch. The formation of this luck enhancing Yoga in a horoscope of a native gives, name-fame, prosperity, success. Similarly, the relationship between the planets, and lords of two houses and if the planets are posited in the particular positions then native gains immense success, prosperity in life.
The number of the Yoga are as follows:
1. Ruchak Yoga
2. Bhadra Yoga
3. Hamsa Yoga
4. Malavya Yoga
5. Sasa Yoga

Here we are going to learn 2. Bhadra Yoga out of 5 Yogas.
If Mercury occupies Kendra houses and occupies Gemini or Virgo sign then Bhadra Yoga Forms.
This yoga confer with the Mercury, as Bhadra Yoga manifest the qualities of Mercury and Mercury is a planet of speech, communication, mathematics, intelligence…

Neech bhang raj yoga

When the debilitation of a planet is compensated by a counter factor, which adds strength to the planet, this debilitation is cancelled and is called a neechbhanga yoga. There are many conditions which can lead to neechbhanga. I will name a few.
  1. The Great Parashara exception : As astrologer K N Rao once said, a planet placed in , or lord of a dussthana (6th , 8th or 12th house) , when debilitated, gives the native good results during it’s dasha.
  2. When the ruler of the sign of debilitation of the debilitated planet is placed in a Kendra(1st,4th,7th ,10th houses) or Trikona(1st,5th,9th houses) from the Lagna or moon. (Use the moon only when it is well placed and strong enough), or is exalted
  3. When the ruler of the sign of exaltation of the debilitated planet is placed in Kendra from Lagna. (Note here that I have not said moon or trikona. This condition , when also applied using moon or from trikona, will dilute the neechbhanga)
  4. When the debilitated planet is placed at a Kendra from the Lagna or a strong , well placed moon.
  5. When the debilitated planet is aspected by it’s lord of debilitation sign
  6. When the debilitated planet is exalted in the Navmansha (D-9) chart or Shashthiamsha chart (D-60).
7. When the Navmansha Lord of the debilitated planet is well placed, in Kendra from the Lagna in the Rashi chart.
Satisfaction of one or more of the above conditions will lead to neechbhanga or cancellation of debilitation.
For this neechbhanga to be converted into a neechbhanga raj yoga, the debilitated planet should be in Kendra from the Lagna. Also, if the planet causing the neechbhanga is conjunct or aspecting the debilitated planet, raj yoga is formed. We should also assess the shadbala and ashtakvarga points of the planet causing neechbhanga. If these are strong enough, a raj yoga is formed. Also, the ascendant has to be strong enough. Also, the ascendant lord has to be strong and well placed. But, if the planet causing neechbhanga , itself, is in an inmical sign, or debiliated , or badly placed, the neechbhanga is only one in pen and paper. In reality, the debilitated planet will remain weak and will give bad results in it’s dasha.
I will give you an example. Saturn is debilitated in the sign of Aries. For a Cancer ascendant, the house where the debilitation is taking place is the 10th house, which is simultaneously a Kendra and an upachaya house. Also, Saturn rules the 7th house and the 8th house ( the latter is a dussthana ). If Mars, the ruler of the sign Aries, is sitting in the 10th house , conjunct Saturn, a strong neechbhanga Rajyoga takes place. A point worth noting here is that the 10th house is the best possible house to have a Neechbhanga Rajyoga, because this is the strongest Kendra house and is also an upachaya house.
The debilitated planet will give bad results until the age of, around 25. Till then, you will get many lessons to learn about your weakness the hard way. After this age, the debilitation is cancelled and you have learnt enough to compensate for your weak point. If there is a Neechabhanga Rajyoga in your chart, the Rajyoga effects will be felt after the age of 36 (especially during the mahadasha or antardasha of the debilitated planet).
One or more strong Neechbhanga Rajyoga/s in a chart is very rare. It is the true “ Rags to riches’ yoga and can make a beggar an emperor, if he invests the right efforts. One Neechbhanga Rajyoga is believed to have far more strength than even four exalted planets in a horoscope.
Many celebrities with a humble beginning have this extraordinary yoga; most notably: Shri Narendra Modiji, Albert Einstein, Amitabh Bachchan, Pablo Piccasso, Al Pacino, Lord Krishna, Barack Obama and Demi Moore. These are some of the people with the most notable and strongest Neechabhanga Rajyogas.


Popular posts from this blog

ग्रहों की विभिन्न अवस्थाएं

Brilliance of Sasha Yoga in your horoscope