Bhadra Panch Mahapurush Yog in Kundli

Bhadra Pancha Mahapurush Yogas

Pancha Mahapurush Yoga meaning – Five great men, it is a five different group and Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus and Saturn gives the formation of this prosperity and luck giving Yoga, these planets represents five sense – Smell, sight, hearing, taste, touch. The formation of this luck enhancing Yoga in a horoscope of a native gives, name-fame, prosperity, success. Similarly, the relationship between the planets, and lords of two houses and if the planets are posited in the particular positions then native gains immense success, prosperity in life.
The number of the Yoga are as follows:
1. Ruchak Yoga
2. Bhadra Yoga
3. Hamsa Yoga
4. Malavya Yoga
5. Sasa Yoga

Here we are going to learn 2. Bhadra Yoga out of 5 Yogas.
If Mercury occupies Kendra houses and occupies Gemini or Virgo sign then Bhadra Yoga Forms.
This yoga confer with the Mercury, as Bhadra Yoga manifest the qualities of Mercury and Mercury is a planet of speech, communication, mathematics, intelligence…


According to Ptolemy, material wealth is judged only by the Part of Fortune. Its dispositor and the relationship between them determines the degree of wealth, as does the aspects of the planets to these places. If they are essentially dignified, favourably aspected and well placed, the native will be rich - particularly if aided by the aspects of the luminaries. 

According to Lilly, the principal significators for wealth in the nativity are: 

the sign on the 2nd house cusp and its ruler;
the ruler of any intercepted sign in the 2nd;
the Part of Fortune and its dispositor;
Jupiter, a general significator for wealth;
Any planets located in the 2nd house.

Saturn, as the significator of wealth, indicates gain from agriculture, all forms of mining, property, shipping, buried treasure, antiques, lead, leather, things made of bone, and inheritance from parents. 

Jupiter signifies gain from trustees, guardianships, benefices, religion, government, law, banking and tin. 

Mars signifies gain from controversies, lawsuits, military endeavours, valiant actions, work involving iron or fire, horses, theft and butchery. 

The Sun signifies gain from government, public employment, pensions, allowances, gold and positions of authority. 

Venus signifies gain from marriage and love affairs, gifts from friends or women, jewels, ornaments, clothing, cosmetics, gambling, art, fruit, confectionery, flowers, copper and brass. 

Mercury signifies gain from trade, negotiations, books, stationary, markets, communications, coins, merchandise, study and divination. 

The Moon signifies gain from fishing and all matters connected to the sea, items intended for use by women, travel, brewing, medicine, silver, and crystals 

Consider also the houses where the significators of wealth are placed, the houses that they rule, and the nature of any planet which casts a partile aspect to them: 

The 1st and 2nd houses show wealth gained from personal effort. 

The 3rd shows gain from kin, neighbours, short journeys or news. 

The 4th shows gain from the father, property, agriculture, family inheritance and mining. 

The 5th shows gain from children, gifts, clothing, banquets, theatres, inns, sport and leisure activities. 

The 6th shows gain from employees, small cattle or productive animals, farming, rentals, medicine, trades connected with surgery or butchery, and uncles and aunts on the father's side. 

The 7th shows gain from marriage, partnerships, lawsuits, foreign affairs, theft and war. 

The 8th shows gain from dowries, unexpected inheritances and legacies. 

The 9th shows gain from religious sects or matters pertaining to the church, long distance travel and foreign countries, books, letters, advanced learning and the spouse's kin. 

The 10th shows gain from the government, positions of command, trade, profession, public magistrates and the mother. 

The 11th shows gain from the support of friends and general good fortune. 

The 12th shows gain which is hard earned, for it is the house of sorrow, hard labour, imprisonment and poverty.

If the significators of wealth, or the majority of them, are essentially dignified and well placed, the native will be wealthy and financially secure. If they are only moderately placed, the finances will be mediocre. If they are weak the finances will be poor. If some are strong and others weak, gain will ensue from those that are essentially dignified, loss from those that are weak. The same applies regardless of whether the significators are naturally fortunes or infortunes.

If the significators of wealth are benefics, or malefics which are well placed and in the dignities of the fortunes, the native acquires wealth by lawful and honest means. If they are malefics, or generally afflicted by being retrograde, combust, peregrine, etc., wealth may be acquired by immoral or underhand means. 

Generally, if most of the significators are placed between the Asc. and the 10th house, the native receiv


Popular posts from this blog

Neech bhang raj yoga

ग्रहों की विभिन्न अवस्थाएं

Brilliance of Sasha Yoga in your horoscope